Skip to main content

DeleteGroup

DELETE 

/groups/:groupId

Delete a group. By default the group and all of its child groups are deleted. For unconfigured groups, you can optionally specify a replacement group to move the child groups to, or set subgroupStrategy=move without a replacement to re-root the child groups as standalone groups.

Request

Responses

Success - No Content